As an integrated auxiliary organization, ECS operates under the authority of Emmanuel Baptist Church represented through a School Board elected by the congregation who serve on 3-year terms as well as representatives from the deacon and pastoral teams.

The school board duties include but are not limited to…

  • Establishing policies.
  • Making final decisions on budgets and human resource decisions.
  • Making an annual review of handbooks.

School Board Members

Paul McInturff Board Member & Board Chairman

Reece Karge Board Member & Board President

Amanda Eckroth –   Board Member & Principal

Mike Davis- Board Member &EBC Deacon Representative

Misty Cork Board Member & Board Treasurer

Connie Sharp Board Member & Board Assistant Treasurer

Lawanta VecchioECS Board Member & Secretary

Pastor Josh Brown- Board President & Pastoral Representative